

## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2024 – 25 Republic Day Celebration Class - V RESULT DECLARATION

Name of thestudent	<b>Section</b>	Winner	<b>Position</b>
Medha Sharma	Α		First
Lakshya Tyagi	A		Second
Nitya Yadav	Α		Third
Veera Chaudhary	Α		Consolation
Vaishnavi Rai	Α		Consolation
Aaradhya Singhal	В		First
Arnav Goel	В		Second

Bhavik Agarwal	В	Third
Vedangna Tyagi	В	Consolation
Aniya Khan	В	Consolation
Aryan Tyagi	С	First
Aadiya Gupta	С	Second
Shatakshi Sharma	С	Third
Aarush Kumar	С	Consolation
Kiaan Agarwal	С	Consolation
Aayat Chaudhary	D	First

Manvik Singhal	D	First
Aaruhi Tyagi	D	Second
Kratika Dhaka	D	Second
Vyom Garg	D	Third
Simer Chugh	Ε	First
Arnav Verma	Ε	Second
Rudransh Bansal	Ε	Second
Ruhika Kansal	Е	Third
Bhumika Goel	Ε	Consolation